مؤشري السعادة و الأمل الدوليين

مؤشري السعادة و الأمل الدوليين

نشرت مؤسسة كالوب الدولية للأبحاث قسم من استطلاعها السنوي الذي تجريه نهاية كل سنة و المسمى (استطلاع نهاية السنة) وقد شمل الإستطلاع حوالي 50 دولة موزعة على كل قارات العالم

و أظهر هذا الجزء من الاستطلاع الذي تم إطلاقه تشابه في مؤشر السعادة الدولي حيث جاءت نتائج هذه السنة مشابهة تقريباً للسنة الماضية حيث أفاد حوالي 60 بالمئة من سكان العالم المشمولين بالاستطلاع أنهم سعداء في حين أفاد 11 بالمئة أنهم لا يشعرون بالسعادة مقابل 28 بالمئة ممن لا يشعرون بالسعادة أو بالحزن. (أنظر الشكل)

و جاءت كولومبيا في المرتبة الأولى من حيث السعادة بصافي مؤشر (88) درجة تليها أندونيسيا (86) ثم الاكوادور (85) فكازخستان (83) و الفلبين (78). و كانت الأردن أقل الشعوب سعادة و بصافي (-38) درجة على المؤشر تليها لبنان (-15) ثم سوريا (-7) فالعراق و هونج كونج و كلاهما حصل على (5) درجات. (أنظر الجدول)

أما من حيث التفاؤل مُقاساً بمؤشر التفاؤل السنوي فقد قل تفاؤل شعوب العالم إذ انخفضت نسبة المتفائلين بالسنة القادمة من 41 بالمئة  إلى 37 بالمئة وزادت نسبة المتشائمين من  23 بالمئة إلى 25 بالمئة ، وكما هو واضح من الشكلين أدناه

و جاءت ألبانيا و نيجيريا في مقدمة الشعوب العالم تفاؤلاً وبصافي (61) نقطة تليها البيرو ثم كازخستان ثم كوسوفو. و في حين كان اللبنانيون أكثر شعوب العالم تشاؤماً وبصافي (-71) نقطة تليها  هونج كونج ثم الأردن ثم إيطاليا فالبوسنة و الهرسك.

أما العراق فقد جاء شعبه في وسط القائمة وبصافي تفاؤل يساوي (5) فقط . و جاء العراق في الترتيب  الرابع كأكثر شعب غير سعيد وسيتم نشر تقرير تفصيلي من قبل المجموعة المستقلة للأبحاث عن نتائج العراق

انظر الجدول ادناه

تقارن المخططات أدناه مؤشر الأمل والسعادة بين جزء من دول الشرق الأوسط (الأردن، لبنان وسوريا) مع العراق.

 
المصدر: استطلاع نهاية العام – مؤسسة كالوب الدولية
تنويه: مؤسسة كالوب الدولية للأبحاث تأسست من قبل د. جورج كالوب عام 1947 و هي تضم شركات أبحاث مستقلة من أكثر من 60 دولة في العالم.
المجموعة المستقلة للأبحاث عضو في مؤسسة كالوب الدولية ممثلة بالدكتور منقذ داغر كعضو مجلس إدارة في مؤسسة كالوب الدولية ، مسؤولاً عن منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. المستقلة أيضًا عضواً في الرابطة العالمية لأبحاث الرأي العام (WAPOR)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Global Happiness and Hope Index

Global Happiness and Hope Index

The Gallup International has published part of its annual survey conducted at the end of each year, called (the end of the year survey EoY). The poll covered about 50 countries distributed on all continents of the world.

This part of the survey, which was launched, showed a similarity in the global happiness index, as the results of this year were almost similar to the last year, where about 60 percent of the world’s population covered in the poll said they are happy, while 11 percent said they do not feel happy and 28 percent do not feel neither of happiness or sadness. (See figure)

Colombia came first in terms of happiness, with a net index (88), followed by Indonesia (86), Ecuador (85), Kazakhstan (83), and the Philippines (78). Jordan population was the least happy with a net score of (-38) on the index, followed by Lebanon (-15), then Syria (-7), and Iraq and Hong Kong, both of which scored (5). (See table below)

In terms of optimism, as measured by the annual optimism index, the optimism of the world’s people decreased, as the proportion of optimists in the coming year decreased from 41 percent to 37 percent, and the percentage of pessimists increased from 23 percent to 25 percent, as shown in the figures below

 

 

Albania and Nigeria were among the most optimistic people in the world, with a net score of 61 points, followed by Peru, Kazakhstan and Kosovo. The Lebanese people were the most pessimistic people in the world, with a net (-71) point, followed by Hong Kong, then Jordan, Italy, Bosnia and Herzegovina. As for Iraq, its people are in the middle of the list, with a net optimism equal to (5) only. Iraq is ranked fourth as the most unhappy people. A detailed report will be published by the Independent Research Group (IIACSS) on Iraq Results.(See table below) 

 

 

 

 

The charts below compare the hope and happiness index between part of the Middle East countries (Jordan, Lebanon and Syria) with Iraq.

Source: End of Year Survey ( EoY) –Gallup International
Disclaimer: Gallup International Association was founded by Dr. George Gallup in 1947 and it includes independent research companies from more than 60 countries in the world. 
The Independent Institute & Administration Civil Society Studies (IIACSS) is a member of Gallup International, represented by Dr. Munqith Dagher as a board member of the Gallup International, responsible for the Middle East and North Africa region. IIACSS is also a member of the World Association for Public Opinion Research (WAPOR).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.